Still alive.

Moving is probably the best exercise one can ever do. You have the constant moving, the lifting and putting down, the twisting, the squatting…you get the idea. It’s also the best way to cure insomnia for a time. Also reminds you of the stuff you had but had forgotten as it got stuck in an out of the way place.

I found I have two 2.0 starter kits for the Disney Infinity for Xbox One. Apparently one was the Standard Starter Pack that has Iron Man, Black Widow and Thor in it with the Avengers Tower play set piece and the other is a Toy Box Starter Kit which had Stitch from Lilo and Stitch and Merida from Brave. So I have one game and pad that got hidden and forgotten. I’ve bought other figures (Anna and Loki for example) so I didn’t think about the fact I had gotten two starters as they were on sale because 3.0 came out. And of course as of March 3, 2017 Disney Infinity will discontinue all online services of the game. I have NO IDEA what this means as I am quite confused with this game. I’ve done a bit of the Avengers play set piece missions but nothing else.

Also found a few kitchen items I was thinking I had but hadn’t seen and really wanted. I KNEW I had it, but sometimes the brain really sucks and refuses to behave itself and work on a genius level. Not that it really ever has, but it has done some proud shining moments.

Until next time, ZZZZzzzzzzZzzzzZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Categories: Life | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

